Skip to main content

Central and Western District Advisory Committee

Chairperson Dr LEE Ho-yin

Prof Roger CHAN Chun-kwong
Mr Owen CHAN Chun-wah
Mr CHENG Po-hung
Mr Kenneth LEE Fung-nin
Mr LUI Hung-pan
Mr MAN Chi-wah, BBS, MH
Mr PANG Ka-ho
Ms Anna YEN Lau-fan
Mr YEUNG Hok-ming, MH
Mr Jeremy YOUNG Chit-on
District Officer (Central & Western)

(For the term from 1st October 2022 to 30th September 2024)