Skip to main content

Redevelopment

Back

Hung Fook Street / Ngan Hon Street Development Scheme (KC-010)

Location
Nos. 1-51 Hung Fook Street (odd nos.), Nos. 2-42A Ngan Hon Street (even nos.), To Kwa Wan, Kowloon City
Area
About 4,951 square metres
Affected population
About 1,462
Affected property interests
About 435
Affected households
About 576
Affected no. of street
55 street numbers
Project photo
Project photo

Project Development Information


Total GFA About 41,058 square metres
Residential Flats About 750 units
Commercial GFA About 6,843 square metres

Project Status


The Government Gazette for the commencement of the Development Scheme (“the Project”) was first published on 3 June 2016.  According to section 25 of URAO, the URA submitted the draft Development Scheme Plan (“DSP”) of the Project to Town Planning Board (“TPB”) for consideration. 

The TPB deemed the draft DSP suitable for publication under section 5 of Town Planning Ordinance and published the decision in Gazette on 28 October 2016.  The TPB conducted hearing on 2 June 2017.

The Chief Executive in Council (“CE in C”) approved the draft DSP of the Project on 31 October 2017 and published the decision in Gazette on 10 November 2017.  The approved DSP No. S/K9/URA2/2 of the Project has been incorporated into Hung Hom Outline Zoning Plan No. S/K9/26.

Since CE in C has approved the Project, URA will commence acquisition of the Project shortly.

Project Programme


Targeted completion by 2025/26.

Proposed Redevelopment


The proposed development in the Project is to provide about 750 small to medium sized residential units and commercial/retail podium at the lower floors.  An underground car park will be provided with car parking spaces, loading/unloading bays and coach parking spaces ancillary to developments and/or redevelopments within the area bounded by Ngan Hon Street, To Kwa Wan Road, Wing Kwong Street and Sung On Street.  It may include other facilities and uses as required or approved by the TPB.

To improve local traffic circulation, it is proposed to open up a through road between Hung Fook Street and Ngan Hon Street within the Project as part of road network for connecting extension of Wan On Street from URA Bailey Street/Wing Kwong Street Redevelopment Project to Ngan Hon Street.

The lower residential floors of the proposed development will be reserved for In-situ "Flat-for-Flat ("FFF") option.  Upon CE in C's approval of the DSP of the Development Scheme, the Authority will provide "Flat-for-Flat ("FFF") option as an additional option to cash compensation to the eligible domestic owner-occupiers.

Back

跳到主要內容

重建發展

返回

鴻福街/銀漢街發展計劃 (KC-010)

地點
九龍城土瓜灣鴻福街1至51號(單數)及銀漢街2至42A號 (雙數)
面積
約4,951平方米
受影響人口
約1,462人
受影響業權
約435個
受影響住戶數目
約576伙
受影響街號數目
55個街號
項目照片
項目照片

項目發展資料


總樓面面積 約41,058平方米
住宅單位 約750個
商業樓面面積 約6,843平方米

項目進展


發展計劃(該項目)於2016年6月3日刊憲公布開展。市建局根據《市區重建局條例》第25條的規定,將該項目的發展計劃草圖(草圖)呈交城市規劃委員會(城規會)考慮。

城規會考慮草圖及意見後,認為草圖適宜公布,並於2016年10月28日按照《城市規劃條例》第5條刊憲,並在2017年6月2日舉行了聆訊會議。

該項目的草圖於2017年10月31日獲行政長官會同行政會議核准,有關決定亦於2017年11月10日刊憲。該項目的核准發展計劃圖編號S/K9/URA2/2已載於紅磡分區計劃大綱圖編號S/K9/26。

由於該項目已獲行政長官會同行政會議核准,市建局會於短期內開展項目的收購工作。

工程時間表


預計落成日期為 2025/26 年。 

擬議的重建計劃


市建局建議在該項目內提供約750個中小型住宅單位及平台低層用作商業 / 零售,並設地下停車場提供泊車位、上落客貨處和旅遊車泊位,以輔助周邊範圍於銀漢街、土瓜灣道、榮光街及崇安街的發展及 / 或重建。該項目內亦可能包括城規會要求或批准的其他設施及用途。

於該項目範圍內介乎鴻福街及銀漢街擬議開闢道路,以連接毗鄰市建局庇利街 / 榮光街發展項目由環安街伸展,通往銀漢街的道路網絡,以改善地區交通流通情況。

該項目的低層住宅樓層會預留作為原址「樓換樓」選擇。在該項目的發展計劃草圖得到行政長官會同行政會議批准後,市建局會向合資格的住宅自住業主提供「樓換樓」選擇,作為現金補償的額外選擇。
 

返回