Skip to main content

Redevelopment

Back

Chun Tin Street / Sung Chi Street Development Scheme (KC-008(A))

Location
Nos. 2-24 Chun Tin Street (even nos.) and Nos. 2-4 Hok Yuen Street (even nos.), Kowloon City.
Area
About 2,475 sq.m.
Affected buildings
14 street numbers of buildings
Affected population
About 200
Affected property interests
About 70
Affected households
About 72

Project Development Information


Total GFA About 14,724 sq.m.
Residential Flats About 310
Commercial GFA About 2,454 sq.m.

Project Status


The Government Gazette for the commencement of the Development Scheme (“the Project”) was first published on 6 May 2016.  According to section 25 of URAO, the URA submitted the draft Development Scheme Plan (“DSP”) of the Project to Town Planning Board (“TPB”) for consideration. 

The TPB deemed the draft DSP after amendment is suitable for publication under section 5 of Town Planning Ordinance and published the decision in Gazette on 28 October 2016.  The TPB conducted hearing on 15 June 2017.

The Chief Executive in Council (“CE in C”) approved the draft DSP of the Project on 31 October 2017 and published the decision in Gazette on 10 November 2017.  The approved DSP No. S/K9/URA1/2 of the Project has been incorporated into Hung Hom Outline Zoning Plan No. S/K9/26.

URA has revised a series of one-off special measures (“the Special Measure”) for owner and tenant affected by the implementation of the Project at commencement of the Project.  With CE in C’s approval of the Project, URA will carry out acquisition work of the Project.

Project Programme


Project commenced in May 2016.

Targeted completion by 2025/26.

More Information


The proposed development in the Project is to provide about 310 small to medium sized residential units and commercial / retail podium at the lower floors. It may include other facilities and uses as required or approved by the TPB. 

The Project proposes to close Chun Tin Street for redevelopment and include also other road improvement works including creation of new vehicular turning area and widening of Sung Chi Street to enhance traffic and pedestrian circulation. The Project has planning and design merits and will have better integration with the adjoining URA development at Ma Tau Wai Road (TKW/1/002) in the overall design. 

The lower residential floors of the proposed development will be reserved for In-situ "Flat-for-Flat" ("FFF") option. Upon CE in C's approval of the DSP of the Development Scheme, the Authority will provide "Flat-for-Flat" ("FFF") option as an additional option to cash compensation to the eligible domestic owner-occupiers.

Back

跳到主要內容

重建發展

返回

春田街/崇志街發展計劃 (KC-008(A))

地點
九龍城春田街2至24號(雙數)及鶴園街2至4號(雙數)
面積
約2,475平方米
受影響樓宇
14個街號的樓宇
受影響人口
約200人
受影響業權
約70個
受影響住戶數目
約72個

項目發展資料


總樓面面積 約14,724平方米
住宅單位 約310個
商業樓面面積 约2,454平方米

項目進展


發展計劃(該項目)於2016年5月6日刊憲公布開展。市建局根據《市區重建局條例》第25條的規定,將該項目的發展計劃草圖(草圖)呈交城市規劃委員會(城規會)考慮。

城規會考慮草圖及意見後,認為草圖經修訂後適宜公布,並於2016年10月28日按照《城市規劃條例》第5條刊憲,並在2017年6月15日舉行了聆訊會議。

該項目的草圖於2017年10月31日獲行政長官會同行政會議核准,有關決定亦於2017年11月10日刊憲。該項目的核准發展計劃圖編號S/K9/URA1/2已載於紅磡分區計劃大綱圖編號S/K9/26。

市建局為實施項目已於較早前項目開展時向受影響業主及租客制定了一次性的特別措施。現該項目已獲行政長官會同行政會議核准,市建局會於短期內進行項目的收購工作。

工程時間表


項目於2016年5月展開。 

預計落成日期為2025/26。

更多資料


市建局初步建議在該項目內提供約310個中小型住宅單位及低層用作商業/零售平台。該項目內亦可能包括城規會要求或批准的其他設施及用途。 

該項目建議封閉春田街作重建用途及進行道路改善工程,包括提供一段新道路路面及擴濶崇志街,籍以改善交通及行人流通度。該項目有規劃及設計禆益,並能與毗鄰的市建局馬頭圍道項目(TKW/1/002)在整體設計上更為融合。 

該項目的低層住宅樓層會預留作為原址「樓換樓」選擇。在該項目的發展計劃草圖得到行政長官會同行政會議批准後,市建局會向合資格的住宅自住業主提供「樓換樓」選擇,作為現金補償的額外選擇。

返回