Members of District Advisory Committees

Central & Western District Advisory Committee

Chairperson

Professor Desmond HUI Cheuk-kuen

Members

Mr Stephen CHAN Chit-kwai, BBS, JP

Mr CHAN Hok-fung

Mr CHENG Po-hung

Mr Daniel CHEUNG Pak-fun

Mr Jackie CHEUNG Yick-hung

Dr Ernest CHUI Wing-tak

Mr CHUNG Man-chai, мн

Mr LAM Kin-lai, JP

Mr LAM Yiu-man

Mr Sidney LEE Chi-hang

Mr LEE Ping-kuen, JP

Mr Tommy LI Ying-sang, BBS, MH, JP

Mr Samson WONG San

Mr David YIP Wing-shing, BBS, MH, JP

Mr Albert YOUNG Siu-chuen, MH

Mr YUEN Bun-keung

Central & Western District Officer

(in alphabetical order)

Wan Chai District Advisory Committee

Chairperson

Mr Daniel LAM Chun, BBS, JP

Members

Mr CHEUNG Tat-tong

Mrs Fanny LAI IP Po-ping, BBS, JP

Mr Michael LAI Kam-cheung, BBS, MH, JP

Mr Albert LAM Kwok-ming

Mr LAM Sek-kong, мн

Ms Kenny LEE Kwun-yee

Ms Peggy LEE Pik-yee

Mr Dan LEE Yuen-kay

Mr Stephen NG Kam-chun, мн, JP

Dr Paul SIU Che-hung

Ms Anna TANG King-yung, ввя, мн

Mr Ivan WONG Wang-tai, мн

Mr Stephen YAU How-boa, BBS, MH, JP

Wan Chai District Officer

(in alphabetical order)

Sham Shui Po District Advisory Committee

Chairperson

Dr John WONG Yee-him

Members

Mr CHAN Wai-ming

Mr Vincent CHENG Wing-shun

Mr Nelson HO Siu-leung

Mr LAM Ka-fai, JP

Ms LAU Pui-yuk

Dr LEUNG Kai-chi

Mr LEUNG Yau-fong

Professor SIU Kwok-kin

Mr WAI Woon-nam

Mr WONG Kam-kuen, MH, JP

Sham Shui Po District Officer

(in alphabetical order)

Yau Tsim Mong District Advisory Committee

Chairperson

Dr Isaac NG Ka-chui

Members

Mr CHAN Siu-tong, MH

Mr Benjamin CHOI Siu-fung

Mr CHOW Chun-fai, BBS, JP

Mr HUI Tak-leung

Mr IP Kwok-chung, SBS, JP

Mr LAM Ho-yeung

Mr Edward LEUNG Wai-kuen, JP

Mr Allan LI Hon-hung, мн, јр

Mr POON Kit-man

Mr SIU Yin-wai

Mr SUEN Leung-kwong

Mr TONG Chun-wan

Mr TSUNG Po-shan

Yau Tsim Mong District Officer

(in alphabetical order)

Kwun Tong District Advisory Committee

Chairperson

Mr NG Shui-lai, BBS, MBE, JP

Members

Mr Nelson CHAN Wah-yu, мн

Mr CHONG Yam-ming

Mr FAN Wai-kong

Mr HSU Hoi-shan

Mr KAI Ming-wah

Mr KAN Ming-tung

Mr KWOK Lit-tung, JP

Dr LAM Kin-wah, мн

Mr LAU Ting-on

Ms LEUNG Fu-wing, BBS, MH

Mrs LEUNG CHAN Siu-hing

Mr Ll Hung

Mr LING Chi-keung

Mr LIU Chung-ming

Mr TAI Hon-shun

Ms SO Lai-chun, мн

Mr WONG Chung-tan

Mr WONG Kai-ming

Mr YUEN Lun-shan

Mr YUEN Yan-fai

Kwun Tong District Officer

(in alphabetical order)

Kowloon City District Advisory Committee

Chairperson

Professor HO Pui-yin

Members

Mr CHAN Lo-kin

Ms CHEUNG Ling

Mr Paul CHU Hoi-shan

Ir KAM Kwai-ki

Ms Rosanda MOK Ka-han

Mr NG Po-keung

Mr NGAN Siu-lun

Ms SIU Yuen-sheung, BBS, JP

Dr TANG Bo-sin

Mr WEN Choy-bon, мн

Mr Pius YUM Kwok-tung

Kowloon City District Officer

(in alphabetical order)

Tsuen Wan District Advisory Committee

Chairperson

Mr Almon POON Chin-hung, JP

Members

Mr CHAN Han-pan

Mr Richard CHAN Kam-lam, мн

Mr CHAN Lu-seng, SBS, JP

Mr CHAN Wai-ming, MH, JP

Ms Ronnie CHAN Yam-ling

Mr CHOW Ping-tim

Mr CHUNG Wai-ping, SBS

Mr Eric LEE Chung-ming

Mr LO Siu-kit

Mr MAN Yu-ming

Ms TO Kwai-ying, JP

Mr WONG Ka-wa

Mr Louis WONG Yui-tak, мн

Tsuen Wan District Officer

(in alphabetical order)