Members of the URA Committees

Finance Committee

Chairperson

Mr Barry CHEUNG Chun-yuen, JP

Members

Mr Walter CHAN Kar-lok, SBS, BBS, JP

Mr LO Chung-hing, SBS

Mr Peter TO

Mr Stephen YIP Moon-wah, JP

Mr Billy LAM Chung-lun, GBS, SBS, JP (up to 31 December 2007)

Mr Quinn LAW Yee-kwan

Co-opted Members

Mr Pius CHENG

(up to 1 October 2007)

Mr Chester KWOK

Mr Josiah KWOK

Remuneration Committee

Chairperson

Mr Barry CHEUNG Chun-yuen, JP

Members

Mr Walter CHAN Kar-lok, SBS, BBS, JP

Mr Maurice LEE Wai-man, JP

Mr LO Chung-hing, SBS

Mr Peter TO

Mr Billy LAM Chung-lun, GBS, SBS, JP

(up to 31 December 2007)

Mr Quinn LAW Yee-kwan

Planning, Development and Conservation Committee

Chairperson

Professor David LUNG Ping-yee, SBS, JP (up to 31 August 2007)

Mr Peter TO

(from 1 September 2007)

Members

Mr Victor CHAN Hin-fu

Professor HO Pui-yin

Mr IP Kwok-him, GBS, JP

The Honourable Fred LI Wah-ming, JP

Ms Agnes NG Ka-yin

Mr NG Shui-lai, BBS, MBE, JP

Mr Stephen YIP Moon-wah, JP

Dr Allan ZEMAN, GBS, JP

Director of Lands

(Ms Annie TAM Kam-lam, JP)

Director of Planning

(Mrs Ava NG TSE Suk-ying, JP)

Mr Billy LAM Chung-lun, GBS, SBS, JP

(up to 31 December 2007)

Mr Quinn LAW Yee-kwan

(from 1 March 2008)

Ms Iris TAM Siu-ying, JP

Co-opted Members

Dr NG Mee-kam

Mr Barry WILL

Assistant Director (2), Home Affairs Department

(Ms Margaret HSIA, JP)

Review Committee

Chairperson

Mr Maurice LEE Wai-man, JP

Members

Mr Francis CHAU Yin-ming, MH Mr Ip Kwok-him, GBS, JP Dr Isaac NG Ka-chui Mr Aaron WAN Chi-keung, BBS, JP The Honourable Howard YOUNG, SBS, JP

Co-opted Members

Ir Dr Alex S K CHAN
Mr Andrew CHAN Ping-chiu
Mr Henry CHAN Kai-wing
Mr William CHAU Chun-wing
(up to 15 May 2008)
Mr CHUA Hoi-wai

Dr Ernest CHUI Wing-tak Dr Amy HO Po-ying Ms LAM Tze-yan

Dr LAU Kwok-yu, JP Ir Kenneth T K LAU

Ms Elizabeth LAW

Dr LEE Yok-shiu

Mr Tony LUK Ka-luen

Mr MOK Hing-luen

Rev Donavan S H NG

(up to 17 June 2008)

Rev Dr Paul C C NG

Mr Dickson PANG Kam-fai

Dr Louis SHIH

Mr TSE Siu-kwong

Dr Patrick LT WONG, JP

Mr YUNG Ching-tat, BBS, JP

Land, Rehousing & Compensation Committee

Chairperson

Mr Walter CHAN Kar-lok, SBS, BBS, JP

Members

The Honourable CHAN Kam-lam, SBS, JP Mr Victor CHAN Hin-fu Mr Francis CHAU Yin-ming, MH The Honourable Fred LI Wah-ming, JP Dr Isaac NG Ka-chui Mr NG Shui-lai, BBS, MBE, JP Mr Billy LAM Chung-lun, GBS, SBS, JP (up to 31 December 2007)

Mr Quinn LAW Yee-Kwan (from 1 March 2008)

Ms Iris TAM Siu-ying, JP

Co-opted Members

Dr LAU Kwok-yu, JP Ms WONG Lai-chun, BBS Assistant Director, Lands Department (Mr Richard Calvert BARAM, JP)

Audit Committee

Chairperson

Mr Lo Chung-hing, sBs

Members

Mr Maurice LEE Wai-man, JP
The Honourable Howard YOUNG, SBS, JP

Co-opted Member

Mr Patrick Chan