Members of Committees

Audit Committee

Chairperson

Mr NG Shui-lai, bbs, mbe, jp (up to 30 April 2013)

Mr Philip KAN Siu-lun (from 1 May 2013)

Members

Professor HO Pui-yin (up to 30 April 2013)

Mr Philip KAN Siu-lun (up to 30 April 2013)

Mr Nelson LAM Chi-yuen (from 1 May 2013)

Mr Timothy MA Kam-wah, JP (from 1 May 2013)

Co-opted Member

Ms Rosanna CHOI

Finance Committee

Chairperson

Mr Barry CHEUNG Chun-yuen, GBS, JP (up to 24 May 2013)

Mr Victor SO Hing-woh, JP (from 20 June 2013)

Members

Mr Walter CHAN Kar-lok, SBS, JP (up to 30 April 2013)

The Honourable Tanya CHAN (up to 30 November 2012)

Mr Edward CHOW Kwong-fai, JP (from 1 May 2013)

Professor Eddie HUI Chi-man (from 1 May 2013)

Mr Philip KAN Siu-lun

Dr Billy MAK Sui-choi

Mr Stanley WONG Yuen-fai, SBS, JP (from 1 May 2013)

Mr Peter TO (up to 30 April 2013)

Mr Quinn LAW Yee-kwan, JP (up to 28 February 2013)

Ms Iris TAM Siu-ying, JP (from 1 May 2013)

Co-opted Members

Mr Albert IP (from 1 August 2012)

Mr KUNG Kuo-Chuan Mr Alexander LAM

Land, Rehousing & Compensation Committee

Chairperson

Dr Isaac NG Ka-chui (up to 30 April 2013)

Dr Billy MAK Sui-choi (from 1 May 2013)

Members

Mr Victor CHAN Hin-fu (up to 30 April 2013)

Mr Laurence HO Wing-him (from 1 May 2013)

Mr Lester Garson HUANG, JP (from 1 May 2013)

Professor Eddie HUI Chi-man (from 1 May 2013)

Mr Daniel LAM Chun, BBS, JP

Dr Billy MAK Sui-choi (up to 30 April 2013)

Mr NG Shui-lai, BBS, MBE, JP (up to 30 April 2013)

Mr Laurence LI Lu-jen (from 1 May 2013)

Mr Timothy MA Kam-wah, JP (from 1 May 2013)

Mr David TANG Chi-fai (from 1 May 2013)

The Honourable James TO Kun-sun

Dr John WONG Yee-him

Mr Quinn LAW Yee-Kwan, JP (up to 28 February 2013)

Ir Calvin LAM Che-leung

Ms Iris TAM Siu-ying, JP

Co-opted Members

Ms Crystal CHENG (from 1 August 2012)

Mr Albert IP (from 1 May 2013)

Mr Patrick LAU, sbs

Mr WONG Kit-loong (up to 30 April 2013)

Assistant Director, Lands Department (Mr LAW Hin-wing, JP)

Development Project Objecction Consideration Committee

Chairperson

Mr Daniel LAM Chun, BBS, JP (from 1 May 2013)

Vice Chairperson

Mr Philip KAN Siu-lun (from 1 May 2013)

Members

Mr Edward CHOW Kwong-fai, JP (from 1 May 2013)

Mr Andrew FUNG Wai-kwong (from 1 May 2013)

The Honourable Dennis KWOK

Mr Neleon LAM Chi-yuen (from 1 May 2013)

The Honourable James TO Kun-sun

Co-opted Members

Ms Crystal CHENG Lai-ling (from 1 May 2013) Mr Albert IP

(from 1 May 2013)

Mr Alexander LAM

Mr Patrick LAU, sbs Mr Andy LEUNG

Planning, Development and Conservation Committee

Chairperson

Mr Peter TO (up to 30 April 2013) Professor Desmond HUI Cheuk-kuen (from 1 May 2013)

Members

Mr Victor CHAN Hin-fu (up to 30 April 2013)

The Honourable Tanya CHAN (up to 30 November 2012)

Mr Andrew FUNG Wai-kwong (from 1 May 2013)

Mr Laurence HO Wing-him (from 1 May 2013)

Professor HO Pui-yin (up to 30 April 2013)

Professor Desmond HUI Cheuk-kuen (up to 30 April 2013)

The Honourable IP Kwok-him, GBS, JP (up to 30 April 2013)

The Honourable Dennis KWOK (from 1 May 2013)

Mr Laurence LI Lu-jen (from 1 May 2013)

Mr Philip LIAO Yi-kang

Mr NG Shui-lai, BBS, MBE, JP (up to 30 April 2013)

The Honourable James TO Kun-sun

The Honourable WONG Kwok-kin, BBS

Mr Stanley WONG Yuen-fai, SBS, JP (from 1 May 2013)

Mr Douglas YOUNG Chi-chiu (up to 30 April 2013)

Director of Lands* (Ms Annie TAM Kam-lam, JP) (up to 30 June 2012) (Ms Bernadette LINN Hon-ho, JP) (from 31 July 2012)

Director of Planning* (Mr Jimmy LEUNG Cheuk-fai, JP) (up to 8 December 2012) (Mr LING Kar-kan, JP) (from 9 December 2012)

Mr Quinn LAW Yee-kwan, JP (up to 28 February 2013)

Ir Calvin LAM Che-leung

Ms Iris TAM Siu-ying, JP

Co-opted Members

Mr CHEUNG Hau-wai, SBS (up to 30 April 2013)

Ms Betty HO (up to 30 April 2013)

Mr Andy LEUNG

Assistant Director / New Buildings 1 Buildings Department (Mr HO Kwok-hung) (up to 3 December 2012) (Mr YU Tak-cheung) (from 4 December 2012)

*Director of Lands / Director of Planning as members of the committee can be represented by their representatives at Assistant Director rank or above

Remuneration Committee

Chairperson

Mr Barry CHEUNG Chun-yuen, GBS, JP (up to 24 May 2013) Mr Victor SO Hing-woh, JP (from 20 June 2013)

Members

Professor Desmond HUI Cheuk-kuen (from 1 May 2013)

Mr Philip KAN Siu-lun (from 1 May 2013)

The Honourable IP Kwok-him, GBS, JP (up to 30 April 2013)

Dr Billy MAK Sui-choi (from 1 May 2013)

Dr Isaac NG Ka-chui (up to 30 April 2013)

Mr NG Shui-lai, BBS, MBE, JP (up to 30 April 2013)

Mr Peter TO (up to 30 April 2013)

Dr John WONG Yee-him (from 1 May 2013)

Mr Quinn LAW Yee-kwan, JP (up to 28 February 2013)

Ms Iris TAM Siu-ying, JP (from 1 May 2013)

Review Committee

Chairperson

The Honourable IP Kwok-him, GBS, JP (up to 30 April 2013) Dr John WONG Yee-him (from 1 May 2013)

Members

Dr The Honourable Ann CHIANG Lai-wan, JP (from 1 May 2013)

Mr Daniel LAM Chun, BBS, JP

Mr Philip LIAO Yi-kang

Mr Timothy MA Kam-wah, JP (from 1 May 2013)

Dr Isaac NG Ka-chui (up to 30 April 2013)

The Honourable James TO Kun-sun

Dr John WONG Yee-him (up to 30 April 2013)

Mr Douglas YOUNG Chi-chiu (up to 30 April 2013)

Co-opted Members

Mr Andrew CHAN Ping-chiu Mr Henry CHAN Kai-wing Mr CHUA Hoi-wai Dr Ernest CHUI Wing-tak Dr Amy HO Po-ying Ms LAM Tze-yan Dr LAU Kwok-yu, JP

Ir Kenneth T K LAU

Ms Elizabeth LAW, MH, JP (up to 30 April 2013)

Dr LEE Yok-shiu

Mr Tony LUK Ka-luen

Mr MOK Hing-luen

Rev Dr Paul C C NG (up to 30 April 2013)

Mr Dickson PANG Kam-fai

Mr Eddie SO

Mr TAI Hay-yu

Mr TSE Siu-kwong (up to 30 April 2013)

Dr Patrick L T WONG, BBS, JP (up to 30 April 2013)

Mr YUNG Ching-tat, BBS, JP