# MEMBERS OF COMMITTEES

#### **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Chairperson

Members

Ms Ivy CHUA Suk-lin Dr CHAN Ka-kui, GBS, JP

Mr Andy HO Wing-cheong, MH Ms Yvonne YEUNG Kin-ha

Co-opted Member

Ms Rosanna CHOI Yi-tak

# **DEVELOPMENT PROJECT OBJECTION CONSIDERATION COMMITTEE**

Chairperson

**Members** 

The Honourable Vincent CHENG Wing-shun, MH, JP

The Honourable KWOK Wai-keung, JP Mrs Sylvia LAM YU Ka-wai, SBS

Dr LEÉ Ho-yin

The Honourable Tony TSE Wai-chuen, BBS, JP

**Co-opted Members** 

Mr Patrick LAU Lai-chiu, SBS Mr Timothy MA Kam-wah, MH, JP Mrs Karen WONG LAW Kwai-wah

#### **FINANCE COMMITTEE**

Mr CHOW Chung-kong,

Chairperson

GBM, GBS, JP

Members

Mr Evan AU YANG Chi-chun

Ms Ivy CHUA Suk-lin

Ms Elaine LO Yuen-man, MH Professor TANG Bo-sin, MH

The Honourable Tony TSE Wai-chuen, BBS, JP Dr the Honourable Stephen WONG Yuen-shan

(up to 28 December 2022) 'Ms Yvonne YEUNG Kin-ha

Managing Director

(Ir WAI Chi-sing, GBS, JP, FHKEng)

#### Co-opted Member

Mr Alexander LAM Tsan-wing

# **HUMAN RESOURCES AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE**

# Chairperson

Members

Mr CHOW Chung-kong, GBM, GBS, JP

Mr Evan AU YANG Chi-chun Mr Willian CHAN Fu-keung, BBS The Honourable KWOK Wai-keung, JP

Ms Elaine LO Yuen-man, MH Professor TANG Bo-sin, MH

Dr the Honourable Stephen WONG Yuen-shan

(up to 28 December 2022) Managing Director

Managing Director (Ir WAI Chi-sing, GBS, JP, FHKEng)

# LAND, REHOUSING AND COMPENSATION COMMITTEE

#### Chairperson

### Ms Elaine LO Yuen-man, MH

## **Members**

Mr Willian CHAN Fu-keung, BBS

Dr CHAN Ka-kui, GBS, JP

The Honourable KWOK Wai-keung, JP

Ms Judy TONG Kei-yuk

Dr the Honourable Stephen WONG Yuen-shan

(up to 28 December 2022)

Managing Director (Ir WAI Chi-sing, GBS, JP, FHKEng) Executive Director (Operations)

(Mr Ian WONG Wai-kuen) (up to 2 October 2022) (Ms Carolin FONG Suet-yuen) (from 3 October 2022)

# **Co-opted Members**

Mr Patrick LAU Lai-chiu, SBS Mr Timothy MA Kam-wah, MH, JP Assistant Director / Specialist 3, Lands Department (Ms Lily CHIU Lee-lee)

# PLANNING, DEVELOPMENT AND CONSERVATION COMMITTEE

#### Chairperson

#### Dr LEE Ho-yin

# **Members**

The Honourable Vincent CHENG Wing-shun,

MH JP

Mr Andy HO Wing-cheong, MH

Ir Janice LAI Wai-man

Mrs Sylvia LAM YU Ka-wai, SBS Professor TANG Bo-sin, MH Ms Judy TONG Kei-yuk

The Honourable Tony TSE Wai-chuen, BBS, JP

Director of Lands<sup>△</sup>

(Mr Andrew LAI Chi-wah, JP) Director of Planning (Mr Ivan CHUNG Man-kit, JP)

Managing Director

(Ir WAI Chi-sing, GBS, JP, FHKEng) Executive Director (Commercial) (Mr Eric POON Shun-wing, BBS)

# **Co-opted Members**

Mr Alexander LAM Tsan-wing Mr Andy LEUNG Kit-man Assistant Director / New Buildings 1, **Buildings Department** (Ms Karen CHEUNG Yuk-ching)

<sup>△</sup>Director of Lands/Director of Planning as members of the committee can be represented by their representatives at Assistant Director rank or above

# **REVIEW COMMITTEE**

# Chairperson

#### Mr Willian CHAN Fu-keung, BBS

# **Members**

The Honourable Vincent CHENG Wing-shun, MH, JP

Ir Janice LAI Wai-man Dr LEE Ho-yin

Ms Elaine LO Yuen-man, MH

# **Co-opted Members** Dr Andrew CHAN Ping-chiu, BBS

Mr Henry CHAN Kai-wing Mr CHUA Hoi-wai, JP Dr Amy HO Po-ying Ms LAM Tze-yan Dr LEE Yok-shiu Mr Tony LUK Ka-luen Mr MOK Hing-luen Mr Dickson PANG Kam-fai Mr YUNG Ching-tat, BBS, JP